0
2120 W. Western Avenue South Bend, IN 46619
LOCAL: (574) 288-9550
Shop
Customer Reviews
PATRICIA ANN FLORIST
Local South Bend, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

It would be helpful if the florist would call before they make a delivery.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The basket of flowers were beautiful and are still looking good today! My mother-in-law was in All. Thank You.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrived on time and was very fresh and bright color
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were great and delivery was just as I asked. I will use your business again
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful, but when I had called about the delivery, the woman I spoke to was rather rude, saying that I should have been charged multiple delivery fees for multiple attempts at delivery. I was at the delivery address literally the entire day when it was finally delivered around 830PM. There were no multiple attempts at delivery as confirmed by the woman who actually delivered the arrangement. Not really a big deal, but just off-putting as far as customer service is concerned.
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 11:16 am

Thank you for the 3 star review. I do want to commend my driver for doing so many attempts at the delivery to insure your recipient received their flowers on the day requested. Most florists would have just left them and they would have been frozen or have charged additional delivery for the additional attempts. I am proud my top driver went above and beyond on her own time to keep going back to make sure they received the flowers. I am sorry however your recipient was not there all day to receive them but did at the 830pm time. I feel we went above and beyond to do this for our customer.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Almost half if not more of the lilies were not bloomed so the floral arraignment looked smaller than I would have expected.
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 12:22 pm

Thank you for the review. I am sorry about the lilies, all florists are having issues opening the lilies during the pademic time and with climate changes growers are having problems with quicker opening lilies. On the size, unfortunately the websites we do not control how they take the pictures, they push all the flowers towards the front for a fuller effect, we design as directed by recipe an all around arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Gorgeous and fragrant.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Roses were very pretty and healthy looking; they just weren't as fragrant as others I've received.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were very fresh and beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and my sister loved them.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My “go to” florist in South Bend. Always an amazing experience! Thank you for your quality work, beautiful flowers, and a gorgeous floral display.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The basket of flowers delivered to my home was the most beautiful & fragrant flowers I have ever received. Exceptional quality and service.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful, healthy plant!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Always delivers beautiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was outstanding.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Quality work and trustworthy service.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and just what I ordered for the occasion.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for your punctual service and beautiful lily.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I've ordered twice from Patricia Anns and have been extremely happy with my orders!!! I highly recommend them to everyone! Beautiful and vibrant colors!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Fast delivery and she loved the flowers!
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful floral arrangement, nice surprise at work. My boyfriend and Patricia Ann Florist!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was beautifully designed.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Nice flowers, fast delivery
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers showed up at the right time and place. The arrangement was fresh and looked as great as advertised.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful! quite a lovely assortment to enjoy!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrangements are always very lovely. Flowers are vibrant and full!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great florist. Flowers were great and delievered in a timely manner.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and the teddy bear was adorable!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

beautiful arrangement. delivered perfectly
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful!!! It truly made her day! I highly recommend you to everyone!! First time and you will be my go florist from here on out! Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely stunning bouquet with crystal shimmering water and the Harry & David chocolate is simply my most favorite!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers. Driver was given wrong address by person who ordered. He called my cell to let me know no one answered door I gave him new address and he delivered them whistling up the walkway. So nice.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and deliver earlier than anticipated! Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I enjoyed my ordering process! The flowers are always amazing!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My husband surprised me with these beautiful flowers on Valentine’s Day! I wanted to share the joy they brought me!
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The website is user friendly, easy to look for the right bouquet. The flowers are beautiful and they arrived just on time! We love the service. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

beautiful arrangment.
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordered online from out of state. Easy to order, fair prices, beautiful flowers & they were delivered on time. Will order flowers here again.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The website is user friendly and the flower designs are really cute. Thank you so much for bringing a smile to my mom's face.
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

My bouquet was just beautiful . Made my birthday so nice . Flowers are still beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Fresh flowers and very good service
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was exactly how I ordered it and they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very Lovely arrangement
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

My mother loved the bouquet! It stayed beautiful for a week plus!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers i received with the cat shaped in them, adorable..
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

The basket of flowers was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DC

Great quality and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was very beautiful, the flowers still smell great. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

same day local delivery was excellent. high quality flowers
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and I still have them. Some of the bouquet has dried beautifully.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

The floral arrangement was beautiful. The delivery was prompt. I will use Patricia Ann again!!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2017, 8:31 am

Thank you very much. We go above and beyond to please our customers.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The hand written card is a nice touch. Thank you for creating a beautiful floral arrangements for my mom for her birthday. She enjoyed them very much. Susanne VW
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

They are beautiful as always.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

I received a flower arrangement from your shop sent by my daughter for my birthday. The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great after nearly two weeks! Thank You!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2017, 7:46 am

Thank you so much for the complimnent. We take great pride in our work and we are very happy that you loved them and still enjoying them..
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers and arrangement are beautiful! Appreciated the hand written card vs. a computer print out.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you...
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers I received were beautiful and the arrangement was stunning.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

The plant and service were great.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2016, 10:25 am

Thank you so much. We take pride in every arrangement and have the best drivers!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

My mini rose bush is absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you made for my aunts funeral,she loved your arrangements so! It was amazing and the price was great for what we chose.definately will I refer customers to you
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you made for my aunts funeral,she loved your arrangements so! It was amazing and the price was great for what we chose.definately will I refer customers to you
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always a beautiful arrangement. Great customer service, my go to florist. Probably the best in South Bend.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NM

Gorgeous arrangement, delivered promptly--we were very pleased, as was the recipient!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

it isn't often that I have had to purchase flowers, but I have used Patricia Ann Florist several times and I have always been pleased and I tell my friends that you are a good place to order from
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our company is located in California, the person that the flowers were ordered for said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

I always receive a high quality product for a fair price. The only place I purchase flowers.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always a wonderful experience. Prices are very reasonable. Quality is the highest. Will use Patricias on all occasions needing flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

Process went well. The lady I delt with eas very nice. I hear the plant was pretty.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was the most beautiful arrangement, I love Patricia Ann you quality is unmatched in the South Bend area. My Mom who is now 82 ordered from you years ago and I have followed her lead. Very beautiful , thankyou
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

I love Patricia Ann florist & not only for their name =) your service & products are awesome!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

Patricia Ann's has been a part of so many happy moments in my life - beginning with my wedding on June 21, 2014, the happiest day of my life thus far! They do a beautiful job tailoring all of their work towards your needs as well as your desires. They listen, they are professional, and they are amazingly affordable. I love you Patricia Ann!! ;-)
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

I LOVE the ability to order online!! This was great!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

5 star
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

5 star
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and the receipt's family said they are still in vases in their house. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

Cindi was thrilled with the flowers and they were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thanks so much!!1
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have always been very satisfied with the flowers you have sent to my parents. It's so nice to know I can call from Texas and get such personal and professional service. Will never use another florist. Thank you! Linda Vaske Schertz, TX
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

Completely happy with the service. The plant was delivered on time and was beautiful and hearty. Thank you!!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

We order flowers for all our staff on Administrative Professional's Day and also use them for various other occasions throughout the year as well. The flowers are always beautifully arranged, the delivery is timely, and the flowers last for quite a long time. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very good place I would recommend patricia florist to anybody
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To South Bend, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

PATRICIA ANN FLORIST
2120 W. Western Avenue
South Bend, IN. 46619
Local: (574) 288-9550

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl