2120 W. Western Avenue South Bend, IN 46619  Local: (574) 288-9550 Tollfree: (800) 660-9550
Customer Reviews
PATRICIA ANN FLORIST
Local South Bend, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The hand written card is a nice touch. Thank you for creating a beautiful floral arrangements for my mom for her birthday. She enjoyed them very much. Susanne VW
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

They are beautiful as always.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a flower arrangement from your shop sent by my daughter for my birthday. The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great after nearly two weeks! Thank You!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2017, 7:46 am

Thank you so much for the complimnent. We take great pride in our work and we are very happy that you loved them and still enjoying them..
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers and arrangement are beautiful! Appreciated the hand written card vs. a computer print out.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you...
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I received were beautiful and the arrangement was stunning.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The plant and service were great.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2016, 10:25 am

Thank you so much. We take pride in every arrangement and have the best drivers!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mini rose bush is absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you made for my aunts funeral,she loved your arrangements so! It was amazing and the price was great for what we chose.definately will I refer customers to you
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you made for my aunts funeral,she loved your arrangements so! It was amazing and the price was great for what we chose.definately will I refer customers to you
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always a beautiful arrangement. Great customer service, my go to florist. Probably the best in South Bend.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Gorgeous arrangement, delivered promptly--we were very pleased, as was the recipient!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

it isn't often that I have had to purchase flowers, but I have used Patricia Ann Florist several times and I have always been pleased and I tell my friends that you are a good place to order from
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our company is located in California, the person that the flowers were ordered for said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I always receive a high quality product for a fair price. The only place I purchase flowers.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always a wonderful experience. Prices are very reasonable. Quality is the highest. Will use Patricias on all occasions needing flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Process went well. The lady I delt with eas very nice. I hear the plant was pretty.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was the most beautiful arrangement, I love Patricia Ann you quality is unmatched in the South Bend area. My Mom who is now 82 ordered from you years ago and I have followed her lead. Very beautiful , thankyou
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love Patricia Ann florist & not only for their name =) your service & products are awesome!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Patricia Ann's has been a part of so many happy moments in my life - beginning with my wedding on June 21, 2014, the happiest day of my life thus far! They do a beautiful job tailoring all of their work towards your needs as well as your desires. They listen, they are professional, and they are amazingly affordable. I love you Patricia Ann!! ;-)
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I LOVE the ability to order online!! This was great!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

5 star
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

5 star
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and the receipt's family said they are still in vases in their house. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Cindi was thrilled with the flowers and they were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thanks so much!!1
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have always been very satisfied with the flowers you have sent to my parents. It's so nice to know I can call from Texas and get such personal and professional service. Will never use another florist. Thank you! Linda Vaske Schertz, TX
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Completely happy with the service. The plant was delivered on time and was beautiful and hearty. Thank you!!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

We order flowers for all our staff on Administrative Professional's Day and also use them for various other occasions throughout the year as well. The flowers are always beautifully arranged, the delivery is timely, and the flowers last for quite a long time. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very good place I would recommend patricia florist to anybody
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower Delivery To South Bend, IN
See Delivery Areas